HAABERSTI
  nr 268 Jekaterina Miloserdova   jekaterina.miloserdova@metroolinn.ee
  nr 269 Timur Bogdanov  timur@metroolinn.ee
 
KESKLINN
  nr 270 Jevgeni Krištafovitš   jevgeni@metroolinn.ee
  nr 271 Maris Meriste   maris@metroolinn.ee
 
KRISTIINE
  nr 272 Ago Press   ago@metroolinn.ee
 
LASNAMÄE
  nr 273 Artjom Demidov   artjom@metroolinn.ee
  nr 274 Danil Ivanskoi   danil@metroolinn.ee
  nr 275 Jegor Sevastjanov   jegor@metroolinn.ee
  nr 276 Jaan Serov   jaan@metroolinn.ee
 
MUSTAMÄE
  nr 277 Jekaterina Markus   jekaterina.markus@metroolinn.ee
  nr 278 Valeriya Mashkey   valeriya@metroolinn.ee
 
NÕMME
  nr 279 Stanislav Tituško   stanislav@metroolinn.ee
 
PIRITA
  nr 280 Evhen Tsõbulenko   evhen@metroolinn.ee
 
PÕHJA-TALLINN
  nr 281 Andrei Sosnin   andrei@metroolinn.ee
  nr 282 Julia Dikanjova   julia@metroolinn.ee